711 BUSINESS PARK BLVD. SUITE 105 Winter Garden, FL 34787 407-948-9037

Meet the Staff of Orlando Car Connection

Paul Janney - Owner

407.948.9037   paul@orlandocarconnection.com

R. Michael Irwin - Sales

407.383.0717   rmichaelirwin@aol.com

.

Michael Duffy - Sales

407.719.7101   mduffy2984@aol.com

.

Jim Maloof - Sales

407.701.3995   jmaloof@cfl.rr.com

.

Paul Deatrick - Sales

407.929.5595   pdeatrick@hotmail.com

.

Chris Millsaps - Sales

407.235.5541   cmillsaps615@gmail.com

.

Dustin Daub - Sales

407.505.8115   dustin@thedaubs.com

.